Author Topic: Lost London V  (Read 53891 times)

Seferoth

  • Founder
  • Dark Will
  • ***
  • Posts: 719
  • Karma: 17
Re: Lost London V
« Reply #105 on: Nov 05, 2015; 06:24 PM »
On a side note:Hellzone missions for LL5 have problems:NPCs with same quests and The World Gun quest where you kill 100 Dunder Liches only have 3.I have not gone further because I uninstalled that mod.Anybody else have the same problems or others with it.Please Seferoth check this out and see if you could solve these problems.Thank you. :-\

"Hellzone missions" for LL5? Do you mean quests by default or some option from "Optional addons pack" or something else?
You can't have a nightmare, if you never dream.

spag

  • Named
  • **
  • Posts: 213
  • Karma: 3
Re: Lost London V
« Reply #106 on: Nov 05, 2015; 09:24 PM »
The one made on the 29/5/2011: Hellzone missions.mod(version 1.0).2 others were made for Lost London V.1.0 and V.3 and they work .Hope this clears up my question. :o
« Last Edit: Nov 05, 2015; 09:33 PM by spag »

Seferoth

  • Founder
  • Dark Will
  • ***
  • Posts: 719
  • Karma: 17
Re: Lost London V
« Reply #107 on: Nov 06, 2015; 07:20 PM »
The one made on the 29/5/2011: Hellzone missions.mod(version 1.0).2 others were made for Lost London V.1.0 and V.3 and they work .Hope this clears up my question. :o

Oh those! So the thing is that Hellzone missions are not compatible or atleast not supported by Lost London V or any main numbered Lost London. That specific addon was made to work only with Lost London:Hellzone(1.0) mod. It was a spinoff of my main Lost London mod series. Hope this clears things out.
« Last Edit: Nov 06, 2015; 09:01 PM by Seferoth »
You can't have a nightmare, if you never dream.

spag

  • Named
  • **
  • Posts: 213
  • Karma: 3
Re: Lost London V
« Reply #108 on: Nov 06, 2015; 11:06 PM »
OK thanks. :)

Onii_Chan

  • Nameless
  • *
  • Posts: 1
  • Karma: 0
Re: Lost London V
« Reply #109 on: Nov 30, 2015; 07:49 PM »
For some odd reason, I can't download the Lost London file from mediafire. It keeps saying "DNS lookup failed" every time I hit download

Dank Rafft

  • Founder
  • Named
  • **
  • Posts: 225
  • Karma: 15
  • but friends call me daft
    • Youtube Channel
Re: Lost London V
« Reply #110 on: Nov 30, 2015; 07:51 PM »
For some odd reason, I can't download the Lost London file from mediafire. It keeps saying "DNS lookup failed" every time I hit download
Try to change your DNS. The Google one should do: 8.8.8.8 / 8.8.4.4

michel741

  • Nameless
  • *
  • Posts: 12
  • Karma: 0
Re: Lost London V
« Reply #111 on: Dec 23, 2015; 05:30 PM »
Where i can find bosses Nicor and Oriax in Lost London V ??
« Last Edit: Dec 23, 2015; 05:36 PM by michel741 »

Morphy

  • Named
  • **
  • Posts: 161
  • Karma: 2
Re: Lost London V
« Reply #112 on: Dec 23, 2015; 07:00 PM »
For some odd reason, I can't download the Lost London file from mediafire. It keeps saying "DNS lookup failed" every time I hit download

That often means a proxy is being used, VPN, WebProxy, TOR browser, etc.

Something that changes IDs and IP locations as you browse - I get the same error when I use TOR Browser.

Are you using anything like that?

Saren_662

  • Nameless
  • *
  • Posts: 3
  • Karma: 0
Re: Lost London V
« Reply #113 on: Dec 31, 2015; 01:44 PM »
How can I get to the stonehenge?
I've never even heard about it before.

spag

  • Named
  • **
  • Posts: 213
  • Karma: 3
Re: Lost London V
« Reply #114 on: Dec 31, 2015; 05:46 PM »
There is no Stonehenge or Abyss in LL5

Seferoth

  • Founder
  • Dark Will
  • ***
  • Posts: 719
  • Karma: 17
Re: Lost London V
« Reply #115 on: Jan 09, 2016; 09:58 PM »
How can I get to the stonehenge?
I've never even heard about it before.

You cant got to stonehenge or abyss in any SP modifications...atleast not yet. Well, maybe in the future, one can always dream.
You can't have a nightmare, if you never dream.

pleegwat

  • Nameless
  • *
  • Posts: 2
  • Karma: 0
Re: Lost London V
« Reply #116 on: Jan 10, 2016; 12:18 AM »
Decided to give this mod a try, and I'm liking it a lot. Especially when I got to bloomsbury. Though I have a question - would it be possible, if the questgiver requests killing 200 screechers, to spawn 220 or so of them? It took me at least half an hour to find the final one inside an unenterable building. After I'd already created a new game, and found out that in this mod that resets your quest progress.

Seferoth

  • Founder
  • Dark Will
  • ***
  • Posts: 719
  • Karma: 17
Re: Lost London V
« Reply #117 on: Jan 10, 2016; 05:08 AM »
Decided to give this mod a try, and I'm liking it a lot. Especially when I got to bloomsbury. Though I have a question - would it be possible, if the questgiver requests killing 200 screechers, to spawn 220 or so of them? It took me at least half an hour to find the final one inside an unenterable building. After I'd already created a new game, and found out that in this mod that resets your quest progress.

Sorry, dont know how to do that, i doubt its even possible. Game spawns them 200 if you are requested to kill 200 of them. Although in Lost London V there is a dynamic spawns feature which might spawn additional amount of those monsters.
You can't have a nightmare, if you never dream.

pleegwat

  • Nameless
  • *
  • Posts: 2
  • Karma: 0
Re: Lost London V
« Reply #118 on: Jan 10, 2016; 12:37 PM »
I was already afraid of that, but figured it was worth asking. Again thanks for the mod.

Saren_662

  • Nameless
  • *
  • Posts: 3
  • Karma: 0
Re: Lost London V
« Reply #119 on: Jan 18, 2016; 05:24 PM »
So, how can I make some assault rifles with the cube? In-game recipies doesnt displaying correctly.
(click to show/hide)